Things why i love Autumn

Autumn

Het is eigenlijk al officieel herfst maar ik wilde toch nog even mijn herfst favorieten op een rijtje zetten:
/ Autumn has official start a few days ago but i am gonna post my autumn favourites anyway:

  •           Om te beginnen met het weer, ik ben één van de weinige die niet echt van de zomer houdt.
    Ik hou niet van hitte en ook niet van zweten.
    / Let’s start with the weather, I’m one of the few people who doesn’t really like summer. I just don’t like heat and sweating.
  •       De mooie foto’s die ik kan maken van blaadjes en zoals hierboven de wilde hazelnoot die ik in mijn achtertuin had gevonden.
    / The beautiful pictures i can make of falling leaves and like the picture above. The wild hazelnut i found in my backyard.
  •           Dikke zachte truien en vesten
    / Thick and soft sweaters and vests
  •           Laarzen! Ik hou echt van laarzen. Omdat ik altijd heel erg last heb van blaren vind ik laarzen fijner om te dragen. In sandalen kun je geen sokken aan. Naja.. alles kan..
    / Boots! I love boots! I always reallysuffer fromblisters on my feet. That’s why I love boots, I can wear socks in boots, in sandals don’t. Well.. it’s possible..
  •           Omdat het dan nog maar een paar maanden is tot kerst!
    / Because my favorite holiday is coming! Christmas!
  •           Warme chocolademelk met pepernoten en een tijdschrift!
    / Hot chocolate with pepernoten (little dutch cookies) and a magazine
  •           Mijn favoriete series beginnen weer!
    /The start of my favourite series!
  •           Nieuwe collecties makeup
    / New make-up collections
  •           De nieuwe herfst kleding collecties die in de winkels hangen
    / The new fall collection hanging in the stores.

Heb jij zin in de herfst?
/Are you excited about autumn?

Thanks for stopping by! Don’t forget to leave a comment. ;)

See u soon!

Isabel Cristina

3 responses to “Things why i love Autumn

  1. Pingback: tessjesblog·

♡ E-mail adres wil not shown in comment

