Hair Accessories

Hair accessories
Haar accessoires, ik vind ze leuk, jij ook? /Hair accessories, I like them, you too?



Als ik aan haar accessoires denk, denk ik meteen aan een klipje. Maar er zijn zo veel leuke varianten!  Met een leuke haar accessoires kan je zo je bad hairday verdoezelen, handig toch? /When I think of hair accessories, I immediately think of a cliff. But there are so many fun variations! With a cute hair accessories you can hide your bad hairday , right?

Hieronder een aantal van de leukste die ik kon vinden: /Here are some of the best that I could find:

Klik op de afbeelding om naar de webshop te gaan /Click on the image to go the webshop

Hair AccessoriesASOS Jewel Frame Earring & Hair Brooch Pack €24,26 Hair AccessoriesLeather bow 208 ,$4,90 USD
Hair AccessoriesH&M Satijnen hairband €6,95 Hair AccessoriesBlack Leather Hair Bow – Re-purposed leather $10,- USD
Hair Accessories

Oasis Jewelled Hair Clip €10.78

Hair AccessoriesDX Olive Branch Leaves Style Hair Band – Black + Golden  €2,88
Hair AccessoriesAccessorize 2 x Bow Bananas €7,90 Hair AccessoriesRock N Rose Cressida Halo Headband €56.61

Hou jij van haar accessoires? /Do you like hair accessories?

Bedankt voor het langskomen, ik zou het leuk vinden als je een berichtje achterlaat!
/Thanks for stopping by! Don’t forget to leave a comment!

See  you soon!

Isabel Cristina

12 responses to “Hair Accessories

  1. Ik vind het altijd wel mooi staan bij anderen, maar gebruik het zelf nooit omdat het meestal m’n haar zo uitglijd haha.

♡ E-mail adres wil not shown in comment

