Kardashian Kollection at Bijenkorf

Kardashian Kollection 2013 NL
The Kardashians were here! (NL) Haha ok, niet allemaal. Één van hen dan, mijn favoriete Kardashian, Khloe. /Haha ok, not all the Kardashians. One of them, my favorite Kardashian, Khloe.

Khloe Kardashian was ter promotie van hun nieuwe Kardashian Kollection bij Bijenkorf Amsterdam. Via een quiz konden 5 fans een meet en greet winnen met Khloe Kardashian! Superleuk! /Khloe Kardashian was in the Netherlands to promote their new Kardashian Kollection! Yeahh! 5 Fans were able to win a meet and greet with Khloe by getting the highest score of the Kardashian quiz.

Wat nog leuker is, dat de Kardashian Kollection eindelijk verkrijgbaar is in Nederland! Yeah! Eindelijk! /What I like even more, the Kardashian Kollection is finally available in the Netherlands! Yeah! Finally!!

De foto’s van de collectie heb ik van de Bijenkorf Pinterest, helaas staan de prijzen er niet bij. Maar, via de Britse website Lipsy London heb ik wel de prijs in £ gevonden. Ik zal daarom de £ en omgerekend € erbij zetten. /I’ve found the pictures of the collection on de Bijenkorf Pinterest. Unfortunately, there were no prices of the collection. I’ve found on Lipsy London the  £, so I will put the £ and € in the subscription.

Ga er voor zitten en bekijk de prachtige Kadrashian Kollectie! /Take a seat and enjoy the beautiful Kardashian Kollection.

Kardashian Kollection 2013
Beautiful Kardashian Cut Out Bodycon Dress, Khloe looks so pretty in it!! £50.00 – €59,93. Also available in black! –Lipsy London

.

Kardashian Kollection 2013 2
Kardashian Sequin Biker Jacket £95.00 – €113,97 –Lipsy London / Kardashian Chain Cami Singlet £30.00 – €35,96 –Lipsy London. Also available in red.

.

Kardashian Kollection 2013 6
Kardashian Peplum Jacket £75.00 – €89,90 –Lipsy London / Kardashian Wetlook Pu Leggings £38.00 -€45,55 –Lipsy London

.

Kardashian Kollection 2013 3
Kardashian Caviar Bead Bodycon Dress £55.00 – €65,92 –Lipsy London

.

Kardashian Kollection 2013 5
Kardashian Cut Out Bodycon Dress £55.00 – €65,92 –Lipsy London (Also available in black!)/Kardashian Animal Print Bodycon Dress £60.00 – €71,92 –Lipsy London

.

Kardashian Kollection 2013 7
Kardashian High Neck Lace Sequin Dress £75.00 – €89,90 –Lipsy London / Kardashian Caviar Bead Pencil Skirt
£40.00- €47,94 –Lipsy London / Kardashian Caviar Bead Crop Top £38.00 – €45,55 – Lipsy London

.

Kardashian Kollection 2013 4
Kardashian Leopard Bow Blouse Price ? / Kardashian Faux Leather Mini Skirt £48.00 -€57,43 –Lipsy London

.

Kardashian Kollection 2013 8
Kardashian All Over Lace Midi Dress – Deze jurk staat als enige op de site van de Bijenkorf voor €100 maar op Lipsy London voor £65.00 – €77,91. Dat is dus ruim €20,- goedkoper. This is the only item from the Kardashian Kollection on de Bijenkorf for €100,-. But at Lipsy London for £65,-. Thats more than €20,- cheaper!

De prijzen die er in € staan, zullen dus nog hoger worden.

Misschien liggen de hogere kosten aan invoerrechten, maar ik vind het best een groot prijsverschil. Mocht je binnenkort in London gaan shoppen dan zou ik zeker daar een aantal items shoppen i.p.v. in NL! De verzendkosten van Lipsy Londen zijn trouwens maar £5,-, wat ik erg mee vind vallen. /Maybe it is because of the duties. But the difference between de costs of the dress is in my opinion way to much. If you gonna visit London, buy your Kardashian Kollection in London instead of NL! Btw, the shipping costs from Lipsy Londen are £5,-, not that much.

 Ik vind de collectie echt leuk, wat vind jij van de Kardashian Kollektion? :D
/I like the collection, what do you think about the Kardashian Kollektion? :D

Bedankt voor het langskomen, ik zou het leuk vinden als je een berichtje achterlaat!
/Thanks for stopping by! Don’t forget to leave a comment!

See  you soon!

Isabel Cristina

23 responses to “Kardashian Kollection at Bijenkorf

  1. Ik vind die rode jurkjes erg mooi, ook omdat ik de kleur rood bij mezelf leuk vind staan. Ik wil al heel lang meer rode items in mijn kast, maar het is er nog niet van gekomen. Wat knap trouwens dat je ook steeds alles in het engels eronder zet! Liefs

  2. Verliefd op al die jurkjes!! Wat heb jij een leuke blog, ik ben je meteen gaan volgen via bloglovin! Hopelijk neem je ook eens een kijkje op mijn blog!
    Liefs

♡ E-mail adres wil not shown in comment

