Bella the Easter girl – free digital stamp

bella-stamps-easter-girl-3Are you just as me a big fan of card making and coloring? Go click and find the free Easter printable!

I know, it’s kinda early for easter… but I don’t know if you are making Easter greeting cards, so if you do and you have to make 20 of them, you better start today!;-)

As you could read in the previous post, I want to open my own Etsy shop and sell some of my illustrations for cardmaking.

So I would like to introduce my first digital stamp, this is Bella, the Easter girl digital stamp.
Bella has bunny ears, a basket, a baby chick, some flowers and of course some Easter eggs! The ears and basket are not stuck on the illustration so you can “use” Bella for every occasion!

You can Download Bella in JPEG below this article but make sure you read the terms of use first:
– You can use the images for your own handmade projects
– The images are only for personal and non-profit projects
– You may not redistribute, sell or reproduce the images in any way
– Have fun! ;-)

Easter girl, Isabel Cristina

When you use the image, I would love to see what you created, tag me with @isabelcristinanl on instagram in your picture!

Hugs,

Isabel

fullsizerender-2

Made by Snow

 

2 responses to “Bella the Easter girl – free digital stamp

♡ E-mail adres wil not shown in comment

