Free Fox digital stamp

Hi there!

How is your Sunday? Are you having a good sunny Sunday?

Tomorrow is my 3  months anniversary of my Etsy shop. I’m overwhelmed by all the sellings, sweet comments and all your support!

As a little thank you I would like to give you this Fox digital stamp. (There is also another fox available it in my Etsy shop!)

Oh before you download the freebee, please make sure to read this, because we don’t like any misunderstandings right?

Terms of use:
– You can use this image for any of your own personal craft projects
– You are not allowed to redistribute, reproduce or re-sell the image in any way

I hope I made your day and I cant wait to see what you create!

Please share all your creations with my digital prints by using the hashtag #Isabelcristinastamps #icstamps or tagging me in the picture @isabelcristinanl

Happy  craft day!

Isabel Cristina

3 responses to “Free Fox digital stamp

  1. How cute is that! I came across your Instagram account from Lisa Tilson’s giveaway :) I haven’t tried a digital stamp before.. I’ll try to download this, and tag you when I use it!

♡ E-mail adres wil not shown in comment

