Birthday weekend!

Yay, it’s almost my birthday and I love it to celebrate with you!

Monday is my birthday and I love to celebrate it with you lovelies all weekend!

From today until Monday May 11th you will get 20% discount at my Etsy shop on all orders above €5,-.

A little gift from me to you, this B-day bunnies freebie, hope you like it and don’t forget to share it!

Many crafty hugs,

Isabel Cristina

6 responses to “Birthday weekend!

  1. Hi Isabel Cristina, thank you for this very cute freebie. I’m a very big fan of your beautiful bunnies and other critters. I wish you a wonderful weekend an a beautiful Monday !!! Greetings from Germany. Petra

  2. Oh wow, thank you so much for this great offer. Just found you and your sweet digistamps. Thank you for your generous freebie!

  3. Dear Isabel Christina, thank you so much for your generous offer and this cutie. Just found your sweet digistamps and they are lovely.
    Thanks for your fantastic freebie.
    Hugs and a wonderful Weekend
    Claudia

  4. Happy birthday sweetie seems you are a Taurus the same as me xx. As always thank you so much for the free image now to just find the time to do justice to it xx

  5. Was searching for a birthday image for my niece and found these super cute bunnies! Thanks for sharing them! xx

♡ E-mail adres wil not shown in comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.