Advent calendar day 7, Freebie!

What’s an advent calendar without a freebie? ;-)

It’s already day 7 of my video advent calendar. Do you have favorite so far? What would you like to see more? Let me know :-)

For this day I made an adorable new freebie. Two little Dino’s decorating the tree. But before I give you the freebie I’d love to show you what my team made. Please click on their name to go to their Instagram page. Oh, and please follow them if you don’t already ;-)

Such a beautiful card from @creadutch. Love the soft colors and glittery border!
Isn’t this round card super cute from @cards.byrachel adorable! I love the vibrant!

In love with this Dino card from @stamp_and_dies_oh_my. I love her beautiful coloring and the woods background.
These cute little tags are made by @craft.me.craft.moi. Isn’t it cute?!
This adorable Dino with glitter border is made by @shiny_scrap. I absolutely love it!
This lovely card is made by Astrid @createdbyastrid isn’t the scene cute?

I hope you like the inspiration. Are you already following them on Instagram?

Please don’t forget to tag or share your amazing creation. Please use @isabelcristinanl or use #isabelcristinastamps & #icstamps

Note: The freebie has been upload as a JPEG file. If your laptop download the freebie as a WEBP file you need to change the settings of your browser. Best way to download the freebie is with your smartphone.

Crafty hugs,

Isabel Cristina

♡ E-mail adres wil not shown in comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.